Prof. T.C. Narendran Trust for Animal Taxonomy Research Council

The Trust has constituted an International Research Council, the membership to which is open to anyone currently pursuing active research/academics in the field of animal sciences. The council members can involve in any or all of the Trust’s activities based on one’s choice and expertise and thus contribute towards making the objectives and mission of the Trust a reality.

Founder Members (listed below) can have free unlimited access to the electronic version of the journal of the Trust on Animal Taxonomy and allied disciplines, Biosystematica.

Prof. T.C. Narendran Trust for Animal Taxonomy
Research Council
To be registered as a Life Member of the Research Council (for a period of 16 years), please send your bio-data along with a crossed Demand Draft for Rs. 5000/- (In India)/ US $ 150) drawn in favour of Prof. T.C. Narendran Trust for Animal Taxonomy, payable at Calicut, Kerala, India.

Life Members of the Research Council

 Dr. Anithakumari Saji, Abu Dhabi (
 Dr. B. K. Das, Kalyani, West Bengal (
 Dr. C. A. Jayaprakash, CTCRI, Trivandrum (
 Dr. C. F. Binoy, Trichur, Kerala (
 Dr. Chandrika Mohan, CPCRI, Kayamkulam. (
 Dr. D. R. Thakur, Shimla, HP. (
 Dr. Dunston P. Ambrose, St. Xavier’s College, Palayamkottai (
 Dr. George Mathew, KFRI, Peechi (
 Dr. Hema Kulkarni, Raipur, CG (
 Dr. Ignacimuthu S J, Chennai. (
 Dr. Jobiraj. T., Balussery, Kozhikode (
 Ms. Sheeba, M. Dept. of Zoology, University of Calicut (
 Dr. K. D. Prathapan, KAU, Trivandrum (
 Dr. K. R. Shasidharan, IFGTB, Coimbatore (
 Dr. K. Remadevi, ZSI, Chennai. (
 Dr. K. Surekha, Kannur University (
 Dr. N. Ramani, Dept. of Zoology, University of Calicut (
 Dr. Mohandas, KFRI, Peechi (
 Dr. R. Varadarajan, Manipur University (
 Dr. S. Ramani Snr. Sci. PDBC, Bangalore (
 Dr. S. Sheela, ZSI, Kolkatha (
 Dr. S. Sudha, Kuvempu Nagar, Mysore (
 Dr. Sabu Thomas, Devagiri College, Calicut (
 Ms. Sangeetha G. Kaimal, Dept. of Zoology, Univ. of Calicut (
 Dr. V.V. Ramamurthy, IARI, Delhi (
 Dr. Vidhu Priya, S. Nair, Bangalore (
Dr. Jafer Palot, ZSI, Calicut (
 Dr. K. Sreedharan, CCRI, Karnataka (
 Ms. Vijayalakshmi, Kolkatha. (
 Dr. Girish kumar, P., ZSI, Kolkatha (
 Ms. Mariama Daniel, CPCRI, Vittal. (
 Mrs. Mercy Ignatius, Mari Matha College, Mananthavadi.
 Dr. C. Nandakumar, College of Agriculture, Vellayani (
 Dr. Mary Anto, East fort, Thrissur (
 Dr. Karmaly, St. Xavier’s College, Aluva (
 Dr. M. Madhavikutty, Zamorin’s College, Calicut
 Dr. Viraktamath, C. A., GKVK, Bangalore(
 Dr. B. V. David, Sun Agro BRS, Chennai (
 Ms. Jilcy, M. C., Dept. of Zoology, University of Calicut (
 Mr. Abhilash Peter, Dept. of Zoology, University of Calicut (
 Dr. Tusar K. Ghosal, Coochbihar, WB (