An international journal on animal taxonomy, diversity, ecology and zoogeography

 ISSN: 0973-7871 (online)
 ISSN: 0973-9955 (print)
 
 


Chief Editor:

Prof. T. C. Narendran (Calicut, India) (drtcnarendran@yahoo.com)


Managing Editor:

Dr. M. Nasser (Calicut, India) (drnasher@gmail.com)


Associate Editors:
Dr. K. Sudheer (sudheerkalathil@gmail.com)
Mr. Santhosh Shreevihar (nairssanthosh@gmail.com)


Editorial Advisors:

Dr. John S. Noyes (Natural History Museum, London, UK) [j.noyes@nhm.ac.uk]
Prof. Norman F. Johnson (Ohio State University, Columbus, USA) [johnson.2@osu.edu]
Prof. V.K. Gupta (University of Florida, Florida, USA) [vkgupta@ufl.edu]
Prof. Ragavendra Gadagkar (CES, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India) [ragh@ces.iisc.ernet.in]
Dr. P.T. Cherian (University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, India) [cherian_pt07@yahoo.co.in]
Prof. David Livingstone (Madras Christian College, Chennai, India)
Dr. B.V. David (Sun Agro Biotech Research Centre , Chennai, India) [drbvdavid@yahoo.co.in]
Dr. V.V. Ramamurthy (IARI , New Delhi, India) [vvr3@vsnl.com]
Dr. Van C. Achterberg (Rijks Museum of Natural History, Leiden)
Dr. K. Venkataraman (Director, Zoological Survey of India, Kolkata)


Rotifera
Dr. B. K. Sharma (Shillong, India) (bksharma@nehu.ac.in)

Cnidaria:
Corals
Dr. C. Satyanarayana (Kolkota, India)(chowdula_narayana@rediffmail.com)

Helminthes:

Cestoda
Prof. Vijayalakshmi (Andhra Pradesh, India)(vaddi_v_lakshmi@yahoo.co.in)

Nematoda
Prof. M. S. Jairajpuri (Aligarh, India)

Trematoda
Prof. Veena Tandon (Shillong, India) (tandonveena@gmail.com)

Oligochaeta

Dr. J. M. Julka (Solan, India) (jmjulka@hotmail.com)

Mollusca

Prof. N. A. Madhyastha (Udupi, India) (n_a_madhyastha@yahoo.com)
Dr. Ramakrishna (Kolkata, India) (ramakrishna.zsi@gmail.com)
Dr. Anirudh De (Kolkata, India)

Crustacea : Copepods
Prof. Y. Ranga Reddy (Nagarjunanagar, India) (yrangareddy@yahoo.com)

Acarology
Dr. S. K. Gupta (Kolkata, India)
Dr. N. Ramani (Calicut, India) (drnramani@gmail.com)

Arachnida
Dr. P. A. Sebastian (Cochin, India) (psa@southindianspiders.com)
Prof. D. Raychaudhuri (Kolkata, India) (dinendrarc@yahoo.co.in)

Myriapoda: Chilopoda

Dr. Vinod Khanna (Dehra Dun, India) (drvkhanna51@gmail.com)


Insecta
Coleoptera

Dr. Tarun K. Pal (Kolkata, India) (tkpal51@rediffmail.com)
Dr. Jissaque Madani (Chennai, India)
Dr. Prathapan. K. D. (Thiruvananthapuram, India)(prathapankd@yahoo.com)

Diptera

Dr. P. T. Cherian (Thiruvananthapuram, India)

Hemiptera

Dr. G. Thirumalai (Chennai, India) (thiruambi@gmail.com)
Prof. D. Raychaudhuri (Kolkata, India) (dinendrarc@yahoo.co.in)

Hymenoptera

Prof. T.C. Narendran (Calicut, India) (drtcnarendran@yahoo.com)
Dr. M. Hayat (Aligarh, India) (mohd_hayat@rediffmail.com)
Dr. Saini, M (Punjab, India) (saini20@hotmail.com)

Lepidoptera

Dr. R. K. Varshney (Aligarh, India)
Dr. H. S. Rose (Punjab, India) (profhsrose@yahoo.com)
Dr. George Mathew (Thrissur, India) (mathew@kfri.org)

Mantodea

Dr. H. V. Ghate (Pune, India)

Orthoptera

Dr. M. C. Muralirangan (Chennai, India) (grignc@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in)


Pisces

Dr. K. Remadevi (Chennai, India) (remadevi_zsi@yahoo.com)


Amphibia

Dr. G. K. Bhat (Manipal, India) (gkb@sancharnet.in)


Aves
Dr. V. S. Vijayan (Coimbatore, India) (vsvijayan@yahoo.com)
Dr. Asad R. Rahmani (bnhs@bom3.vsnl.net.in)
Dr. P. O. Nameer (nameer.ommer@gmail.com)


Mammalia

Dr. M. S. Pradhan (Pune, India) (wspradhan@yahoo.com)
Dr. Sujit Chakraborty (Kolkata, India) (sujitrinazsi@yahoo.co.in)